Facebook Twitter Gplus LinkedIn YouTube Google Maps
Home About StMES Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The governing body of Saint Michael’s Episcopal School is our Board of Trustees. The Board sets the school’s major policies, ensures that the school has sufficient resources to fulfill our mission, and carries out strategic planning.

Board Members:

Dr. James Fajt, Chair

Dr. Tammy Tiner, Vice-Chair

Dr. Joshua Cabrera, Secretary

Megan Mason, Treasurer

Michael Campbell

Rhonda Corn-Kidd, Ex-Officio, Pre-School Director

Jessie Holler

Dr. Andreas Kronenberg

Jenny Morris, Ex-Officio, Head of School

Regina Peters

Ann Sifers

Dr. Chrissy Wiederwohl



Last update: May 30, 2018

© 2018 Saint Michael's Episcopal School | 2500 South College Avenue | Bryan, TX 77801 | (979) 822-2715